Zarakh Iliev

Zarakh Iliev

Russian businessman, co-owner of Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies, an industry leader in the dynamic Russian commercial real estate market. Kievskaya Ploshchad is ranked 74th on the Forbes list of the largest private companies in Russia.

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Ploshchad Evropy LLC, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Vysotka LLC (owns the Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow).

Many iconic landmarks in Moscow were built and modernized with the help of Iliev.

According to Forbes, Zarakh Iliev and his longtime partner God Nisanov have been the largest commercial real estate owners in Russia since 2012.

Biography

  • Zarakh Iliev was born on September 8, 1966 in the village of Krasnaya Sloboda, Azerbaijan, to the large family of Binsion and Sibo Iliev. He gained his first entrepreneur experience at home by producing and trading soft goods.

    In 90s Zarakh Iliev moved to Moscow, where he started a trade business with his fellow countryman and friend, God Nisanov. In 1992 they established Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies that nowadays encompasses a broad range of projects such as hospitality and retail as well as sports venues and mixed-use developments

    1. Early life
    2. Career
    3. Now

Read more

Зарах
Бинсионович Илиев

Зарах
Бинсионович Илиев

Российский бизнесмен, совладелец группы компаний «Киевская площадь» – лидера российского рынка коммерческой недвижимости. «Киевская площадь» занимает 74-е место в списке крупнейших частных компаний России по версии Forbes.

Председатель совета директоров ООО «Площадь Европы», председатель совета директоров ООО «Высотка» (владеет Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, гостиница «Украина»).

С 2012 года вместе с партнером по бизнесу Годом Нисановым ежегодно возглавляет рейтинг российских владельцев коммерческой недвижимости, составляемый журналом Forbes. Благодаря деятельности бизнесмена были построены и модернизированы многие знаковые объекты российской столицы.

Биография

  • Зарах Илиев родился 8 сентября 1966 года в поселке Красная Слобода в Азербайджане в многодетной семье Бинсиона и Сибо Илиевых. Первый трудовой опыт получил на родине, занимался производством и торговлей в сфере легкой промышленности.

    В 90-х Зарах Илиев переехал в Москву, где совместно с другом и земляком Годом Нисановым начал развивать бизнес в сфере торговли. Партнеры возглавили основанную в 1992 году группу компаний «Киевская площадь», которая сегодня является холдингом, объединяющим ряд успешных проектов в сфере девелопмента, ресторанного и гостиничного бизнесов.

    1. Ранние годы
    2. Карьера
    3. Настоящее время

Читать полностью